Term Dates

Yarburgh Community Preschool follows West Sussex County Council’s school terms, as follows:

2020-2021

Autumn Term

7th Sept 2020 – 18th Dec 2020
Half term: Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020

Spring Term

4th Jan 2021 – 1st April 2021
Half term: Mon 15th Feb – Fri 19th Feb 2021

Summer Term

19th April 2021 – 16th July 2021
Half term: Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June 2021
Bank holiday: Mon 3rd May 2021

2021-2022

Autumn Term

6th Sept 2021 – 17th Dec 2021
Half term: Mon 25th – Fri 29th Oct 2021

Spring Term

4th Jan 2022 – 8th Apr 2022
Half term: Mon 21st – Fri 25th Feb 2022

Summer Term

25th Apr 2022 – 15th Jul 2022
Half term: Mon 30th May – Fri 3rd Jun 2022
Bank holiday: Mon 2rd May 2022